Uncategorized

I Will Forget You – CN Blue

I Love this song ❤

now everything is silent...

Yes, it’s been a long time since I posted on this blog so don’t wonder why I’m putting up some songs that have been up on some other websites for some time.

When I actually heard CN Blue for the first time, I was amazed because there was at last another rock band (aside from FT Island) that broke through the usual idol obsession of Korean music. Though they still look like idols and Yong Hwa became a star because of the drama “You’re Beautiful”, they sound pretty good! They do really sound good! I am a huge fan of rock music especially when I listen to english songs and japanese songs.. and I think these guys do justice to rock, though their genre is a bit like pop rock, but they are really good.

From what I’ve read (and most of their fans have read), they debuted in Japan…

View original post 767 more words

Leave a Reply

